Das Team von Videodrones

Inhaber:
Wilhelm Volz 
 
w.volz@videodrones.de
     
Marketing & Vertrieb:
Carsten Volz  
 
 
 
c.volz@videodrones.de
     
Head of Sales/UAV Pilot
Jörg Rüter
   
j.rueter@videodrones.de
     
Technik:
Jörg Haben (Aufbau und Programmierung)
   
j.haben@videodrones.de
 
     
Office/Cam-Operator:
Caroline Müller
   
c.mueller@videodrones.de
     
Office/UAV-Pilot
Alexandra Ritter
   
a.ritter@videodrones.de
     
UAV-Pilot:
Melanie Goonan
Achim Werner
Carsten Brüssel
   
m.goonan@videodrones.de
a.werner@videodrones.de
c.bruessel@videodrones.de
     
UAV-Pilot/Cam-Operator
Andreas Wolfstetter
   
a.wolfstetter@videodrones.de
     
Videoschnitt/Bildbearbeitung:
Sebastian Müller
Tobias Ritter
   
s.mueller@videodrones.de
t.ritter@videodrones.de